Traders

Traders standing at the October 2015 NLHF include:

Aaargh Armouries – Andy Collley – https://www.facebook.com/andy.colley.71?fref=ts

Adam Rudling, Thalian Crafts (part of Romans Onwards with Phil Wyre)

Alex Dubell – Spindle & Weave

Alice Kirby, Albert’s Shirts http://www.albertshirts.com/

Amy Nicole Banner – The Period Costume Shop – http://www.periodcostumeshop.co.uk/

Aunt Annie’s Traditional Toffee and Fudge

Bernie The Bolt, http://www.calltoarms.com/bolt/index.html

Black Star Leather, http://blackstarleather.jimdo.com/

Bohemia Glass – Chad – http://www.bohemiabeauty.co.uk/

Chow’s Emporium http://www.chowsemporium.co.uk/

Cosmic Workshop, http://www.cosmicworkshop.co.uk/

Crusade, https://www.facebook.com/crusade.reenactment?ref=ts&fref=ts

Daphne Hilsdon http://www.daphne-hilsdon.co.uk/

Dariusz Wieworka – Nordulf (with Crusade)

Das Shoppehttps://www.facebook.com/das.shoppe

Dave Greenhalgh, http://www.grunal.com/

David de Bono, Histrenact – http://www.histrenact.co.uk/

Douggie The Wood, http://www.douggiethewood.co.uk/

Elaine Mein & Tony Perkins, House of Freya https://www.facebook.com/pages/House-of-Freyja/158568580902173

Fairbow NL, http://www.fairbowshop.nl/

Fiona Bromfield – Historica Eyewear – http://www.bowenopticians.co.uk/historical-eyewear/

Fred Ryall, Ryall Armouries http://www.ryallarmouries.co.uk/

Gordon Baron, Lancashire Mead Company https://www.facebook.com/dragonsbreathmeadcompany

Hawthorn Crafts – Matt and Alison Poole

Helen Pearston – Travelling Apothecary http://www.rovingapothecary.co.uk/#

Kate Philips, Bodger’s Farm Pottery http://www.bodgersfarmpottery.co.uk/

Identity Storehttp://www.theidentitystore.co.uk/

Jacqui Osborne – AELFGYFU –  aelfgyfu@kami.demon.co.uk

Jim Evans, Honest Jim’s- http://honestjims.webs.com/

Jo Lawler, The Seamly Woman http://www.theseamlywoman.co.uk/

Joanna Read – Blue Lady Couture – https://www.facebook.com/blueladycouture

Jacob’s Armoury http://www.jacobsarmoury.com/  ( are now represented by SJ Seamstress)

Julie Leggett & Richard Grover, Needwood Tree needwood.tree@yahoo.co.uk

Kasto Armouries, http://www.arms-armor.com/

Kata & Rogann, Back In The Day catmurillo@hotmail.com

Katerina Matejik – Medieval Biscuits, Cakes, and WONDERFUL Strudel

Lady Malinawww.ladymalina.com

Laurie Wignall, http://www.trollsbottom.com/

Letters of Marque, http://www.lettersofmarque.co.uk/

Levantia – Dr Timothy Dawson (with Crusade)

Links In Time, https://www.facebook.com/LinksInTime?ref=ts&fref=ts

Lisa Lambeth, Civil War Sutlers – http://www.civilwarsutler.co.uk/

Lixa Rebellum, http://www.waffenmeister.eu/

Marcin ‘Kokosz’ Rogowski  -Gambeson PL –  http://www.gambeson.pl/

Mel Secker, Toad Shakos – www.toadshakos.co.uk

Mike The Hat, http://www.mikethehat.com/

Mike Wilby, Armchair Armoury http://www.armchair-armoury.co.uk/

Nick Winter, http://www.arbalistarmoury.co.uk/

Nicky Young, Annott’s Pots  http://lycett-king.com/ILHF/Annotts%20Pots.html

Pete and Alison – Period Tents https://www.facebook.com/PERIODTENTS?fref=ts

Phil Rayner, Millstream Forge http://www.millstreamforge.co.uk/

Phillip Wyre, Romans Onward

Pinchmill Leathershttp://www.pinchmillleathers.co.uk/

Quiverstock – Julie Hastings – https://www.facebook.com/Quiverstock

Radbourn Designshttp://www.radbourndesigns.co.uk

Barefoot Leather http://www.barefootleather.co.uk/

Roland Thomas, History For Schools – http://historyforschools.weebly.com/

Simon Morgan, ELDRITCH – http://www.eldritch.com/

Steve Griffiths, http://www.ancientbattlecraft.co.uk/

Steven Payne, The Peddler

Mad Hammershttp://www.madhammers.com/index.php?page=view_page&id_stranka=3

The Dutch Warbow Societyhttp://www.oorlogsboog.nl/

Time Warrior, http://www.timewarrior.org.uk/

Handbound Costume – www.handboundcostumes.co.uk

Thorgeir The Viking

SJ Seamstress – www.sj-seamstress.co.uk

Per Kelt

Rachael Reddy

SPES Medieval Market

Spirit Of The Dragonfly

Realms Of Fae

Tandy Leather Factory

Tracey Arnold

Troll Cave Jewellery

Jana Obrocnikova

Iduna Crafts

Sewn By Dragons

Nicci Easy – Purple Dragon Jewellery

Craeftigan

Tallows FX

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

Leave a Reply