Traders

Traders standing at the October 2014 NLHF included:

Aaargh Armouries – Andy Collley – https://www.facebook.com/andy.colley.71?fref=ts

Abington Ferret Rescue – Cathy Cadden

Adam Rudling, Thalian Crafts

Alec Jones, The Bucknell Forge https://www.facebook.com/bucknellforge

Alex Dubell – Spindle & Weave

Alice Kirby, Albert’s Shirts http://www.albertshirts.com/

Amy Nicole Banner – The Period Costume Shop – http://www.periodcostumeshop.co.uk/

Anita & Roger Carthew, Spellbound Supplies http://spellboundsupplies.co.uk/

Aunt Annie’s Traditional Toffee and Fudge

Barrhead Leather – Anthony Wright – www.barrheadleather.co.uk

Bernie The Bolt, http://www.calltoarms.com/bolt/index.html

Bev and Dave Polf, “The Despencers”

Black Star Leather, http://blackstarleather.jimdo.com/

Bohemia Glass – Chad – http://www.bohemiabeauty.co.uk/

Bounty of Midgardhttps://www.facebook.com/messages/john.game.16

Brian Tassinari – Dilligaf – https://www.facebook.com/pages/Dilligaf-Medieval-Beds-Boxes/132918356828445?fref=ts

Brian Wills, Runes and Ravens, brian.wills51@gmail.com

Bydand Armoury, http://www.bydandarmouries.com/#

Caroline Sargisson – Warriors Wardrobe – https://www.facebook.com/TheWarriorsWardrobe

Chow’s Emporium http://www.chowsemporium.co.uk/

Cosmic Workshop, http://www.cosmicworkshop.co.uk/

Crusade, https://www.facebook.com/crusade.reenactment?ref=ts&fref=ts

Daphne Hilsdon http://www.daphne-hilsdon.co.uk/

Dariusz Wieworka – Nordulf – TBC

Darren Stocker, Irregularprops – irregularprops@gmail.com

Das Shoppehttps://www.facebook.com/das.shoppe

Dave Greenhalgh, http://www.grunal.com/

David de Bono, Histrenact – http://www.histrenact.co.uk/

Debbie & Mick Paine, Spirit of the Fens https://www.facebook.com/fensleather

Dianne Barras, Maker 1881 http://www.maker1881.co.uk/

Douggie The Wood, http://www.douggiethewood.co.uk/

Elaine Mein & Tony Perkins, House of Freya https://www.facebook.com/pages/House-of-Freyja/158568580902173

Fairbow NL, http://www.fairbowshop.nl/

Felicity Burke & Tony Mugridge – Travelling Brickmakers – https://www.facebook.com/groups/51439367732/?fref=ts

Fiona Bromfield – Historica Eyewear – http://www.bowenopticians.co.uk/historical-eyewear/

Fred Ryall, Ryall Armouries http://www.ryallarmouries.co.uk/

Gall Gael Crafts – Connor Sweeney – www.gallgaelcrafts.com

Gordon Baron, Lancashire Mead Company https://www.facebook.com/dragonsbreathmeadcompany

Gordon Hannington, Wyld Fire https://www.facebook.com/pages/Wyld-Fire/

Graham Hedley – Tallows FX – https://www.facebook.com/tallows.fx

Green Man Potteryhttp://www.thegreenmanpottery.com/

Hawthorn Crafts – Matt and Alison Poole

Helen Pearston – Travelling Apothecary http://www.rovingapothecary.co.uk/#

Howard & Kate Philips, Bodger’s Farm Pottery http://www.bodgersfarmpottery.co.uk/

Identity Storehttp://www.theidentitystore.co.uk/

Jacqui Osborne – AELFGYFU -  aelfgyfu@kami.demon.co.uk

Janet Weeks, Linen and Needle – http://www.linenandneedle.co.uk/

Jason O’Keefe

Jim Evans, Honest Jim’s- http://honestjims.webs.com/

Jo Lawler, The Seamly Woman http://www.theseamlywoman.co.uk/

Joanna Read – Blue Lady Couture – https://www.facebook.com/blueladycouture

Joel Mason, Jacob’s Armoury http://www.jacobsarmoury.com/

John Gendall, Artist

John Wills, The Copper Elf

Julie Leggett & Richard Grover, Needwood Tree needwood.tree@yahoo.co.uk

Kasto Armouries, http://www.arms-armor.com/

Kata & Rogann, Back In The Day catmurillo@hotmail.com

Katerina Matejik – Medieval Biscuits, Cakes, and WONDERFUL Strudel

Kelly Oliver, Wonderlust Couture

Lady Malinawww.ladymalina.com

Lancashire Mead Company – Gordon Baron – www.lancashiremeadcompany.co.uk

Laurie Wignall, http://www.trollsbottom.com/

Lee Ankers, Heritage Longbows http://www.heritage-longbows.co.uk/index.html

Letters of Marque, http://www.lettersofmarque.co.uk/

Links In Time, https://www.facebook.com/LinksInTime?ref=ts&fref=ts

Lionheart Replicas – Colin and Colleen Torode – www.lionheartreplicas.co.uk

Lisa Lambeth, Civil War Sutlers – http://www.civilwarsutler.co.uk/

Lixa Rebellum, http://www.waffenmeister.eu/

Louise Monteith

Lynda Badger, Artorus Emporium  – http://www.artorus-emporium.com

Lynn Kelly, Hairstory – http://www.invogueandvintage.co.uk/

Marc Muscadel, Reves d’Acier http://www.revesdacier.com/boutique/index.php

Marcin ‘Kokosz’ Rogowski  -Gambeson PL -  http://www.gambeson.pl/

Marcus Music http://www.marcusmusic.co.uk/

Martin Bavin, Armour by Martin Bavin https://www.facebook.com/ArmourByMartinBavin

Matthew Bayley, Bayley’s Heritage Castings – https://www.facebook.com/Bayley.Heritage.Castings

Mel Secker, Toad Shakos – www.toadshakos.co.uk

Merchant of Menace, Luke Holbrook – http://www.merchantofmenace.co.uk/

Michael Ghosh – Jewellery

Michal Wilks, Amber Wolf  https://www.facebook.com/pages/Amber-Wolf-Workshop/

Mike The Hat, http://www.mikethehat.com/

Mike Wilby, Armchair Armoury http://www.armchair-armoury.co.uk/

Neil Butler, Medieval Supplies http://www.medevalsupplies.co.uk/

Nick Winter, http://www.arbalistarmoury.co.uk/

Nicky Young, Annott’s Pots  http://lycett-king.com/ILHF/Annotts%20Pots.html

Paul Craddock, Druid –  http://www.re-enactment.com/

Peggy’s Necessities, http://www.peggysnecessities.co.uk/

Pete and Alison – Period Tents https://www.facebook.com/PERIODTENTS?fref=ts

Peter Wade and Gail Brendell

Phil Rayner, Millstream Forge http://www.millstreamforge.co.uk/

Phillip Wyre, Romans Onward

Pinchmill Leathershttp://www.pinchmillleathers.co.uk/

Primley Wood Carvings https://www.facebook.com/primleywoodcarvings

Quiverstock – Julie Hastings – https://www.facebook.com/Quiverstock

Radbourn Designshttp://www.radbourndesigns.co.uk

Barefoot Leather http://www.barefootleather.co.uk/

Roland Thomas, History For Schools – http://historyforschools.weebly.com/

Roo The Leather Carver, http://leathercarver.co.uk/

Sally Pointer & Gareth Riseborough, http://sallypointer.com/

Simon Morgan, ELDRITCH – http://www.eldritch.com/

Stephen Norris, Reddog Forge – http://www.reddogforge.co.uk/

Stephen Rhodes, Armoured Up – https://www.facebook.com/stephen.rhodes.58

Steve Cousins, The Green Man Pottery https://www.facebook.com/SteveTheGreenManPotter?fref=ts

Steve Griffiths, http://www.ancientbattlecraft.co.uk/

Steven Payne, The Peddler Payne, SPayne@aqa.org.uk

Stuart Makin, Iron Forged Designs  – www.ironforgeddesigns.co.uk/    

Mad Hammershttp://www.madhammers.com/index.php?page=view_page&id_stranka=3

Tents of Oldhttp://www.reenactmenttent.com/

The Dutch Warbow Societyhttp://www.oorlogsboog.nl/

The RSPB

Time Warrior, http://www.timewarrior.org.uk/

Timeline Miniatures – Gary and Nigel – http://www.timelineminiatures.co.uk/

Timothy Dawson, Levantia  https://www.facebook.com/timothy.dawson.5494?fref=ts

Tomasz Slebloda – Matuls PL

Vicky Binns, Aquerna Fabricae – https://www.facebook.com/Aquerna.Fabricae

Viking Crafts – Mike and Sarah – www.vikingcrafts.co.uk

Wyld Fire – Gordon Hannington- http://www.wyld-fire.co.uk/

 

 

 


 

Leave a Reply