Traders

Traders standing at the November 2013 NLHF included – in alphabetical order:

Alasdair Hood – The Rex Factor – http://rexfactor.podbean.com/

Alberic’s Animal Hides & Skins – https://www.facebook.com/albericofcorbeiskins

Alec Jones, The Bucknell Forge https://www.facebook.com/bucknellforge

Alison & Hugh’s Handmade Things, http://alisonandhughshandmadethings.co.uk/

Anita & Roger Carthew, Spellbound Supplies http://spellboundsupplies.co.uk/

Bernie The Bolt, http://www.calltoarms.com/bolt/index.html

Black Star Leather, http://blackstarleather.jimdo.com/

Bounty of Midgard – https://www.facebook.com/messages/john.game.16

Bydand Armoury, http://www.bydandarmouries.com/#

Caroline Sargisson – Warriors Wardrobe – https://www.facebook.com/TheWarriorsWardrobe

Chow’s Emporium http://www.chowsemporium.co.uk/

Cliff and Bren, brendadvtnews@btinternet.com

ClubAxe Limited, http://www.clubaxe.co.uk/index.html

Cosmic Workshop, http://www.cosmicworkshop.co.uk/

Crusade, https://www.facebook.com/crusade.reenactment?ref=ts&fref=ts

Damon Abba, Battle Ready Ltd – http://battle-ready.com/home/

Daphne Hilsdon http://www.daphne-hilsdon.co.uk/

Darren Stocker, Irregularprops – irregularprops@gmail.com

Das Shoppe – https://www.facebook.com/das.shoppe

Dave Carvell, davidcarvell224@hotmail.com

Dave Greenhalgh, http://www.grunal.com/

David de Bono, Histrenact – http://www.histrenact.co.uk/ 

Dawn Figgis, Candles For All Ages http://www.candles-for-all-ages.com/

Debbie & Mick Paine, Spirit of the Fens https://www.facebook.com/fensleather

Dianne Barras, Maker 1881 http://www.maker1881.co.uk/

Douggie The Wood, http://www.douggiethewood.co.uk/

Elaine Mein & Tony Perkins, House of Freya https://www.facebook.com/pages/House-of-Freyja/158568580902173

Ella Knowles, Bee Special http://www.beespecial.co.uk/

Fairbow NL, http://www.fairbowshop.nl/

Fleur Neal, Rocks and Chains -  info@rocksnchains.co.uk

Fred Ryall, Ryall Armouries http://www.ryallarmouries.co.uk/

Gavin Webb, Monacute Miniatures http://www.montecutetoys.com/

Gem’s Trading Company http://www.gemstradingco.co.uk/index.php

Graham Hedley – Tallows FX – https://www.facebook.com/tallows.fx

Hawthorn Crafts, http://hawthorncrafts.webs.com/

Helen Murdoch & Rob Jones – https://www.facebook.com/helen.murdoch989

Helen Pearston – Travelling Apothecary http://www.rovingapothecary.co.uk/#

Helen Smith, Phoenicis – website to follow – https://www.facebook.com/helen.smith.792?fref=ts

Hellequin Designs, girly.knight@sky.com

Heritage Tents, http://www.heritagetents.co.uk/

House of Sculthorpe, http://www.houseofsculthorpe.com/

Howard & Kate Philips, Bodger’s Farm Pottery http://www.bodgersfarmpottery.co.uk/

Ian Pycroft, Black Knight Historical http://www.blackknighthistorical.co.uk/

Identity Store – http://www.theidentitystore.co.uk/

Jack Green http://www.companyofartisans.co.uk/page15.html

Jacqui Osborne – AELFGYFU -  aelfgyfu@kami.demon.co.uk

Jan and Ash, Hazlewood Inc http://www.hazlewoodinc.com/

Janet Weeks, Linen and Needle – http://www.linenandneedle.co.uk/

Jenny Black-Mytton, Black Sheep Emporium http://www.blacksheepemporium.co.uk/

Joel Mason, Jacob’s Armoury http://www.jacobsarmoury.com/

John Hughes, Towergate Insurance http://www.towergateinsurance.co.uk/

Julie Leggett & Richard Grover, Needwood Tree needwood.tree@yahoo.co.uk

Kasto Armourie, http://www.arms-armor.com/

Kata & Rogann, Back In The Day catmurillo@hotmail.com

Lady Malina, malina.opatowiecka@gmail.com

Laurie Wignall, http://www.trollsbottom.com/

Letters of Marque, http://www.lettersofmarque.co.uk/

Lisa Lambeth, Civil War Sutlers – http://www.civilwarsutler.co.uk/

Lixa Rebellum, http://www.waffenmeister.eu/

Longship Traders, http://longshiptraders.co.uk/

Lynda Badger, Artorus Emporium – Website Under Construction

Lynn Kelly, Hairstory – http://www.invogueandvintage.co.uk/

Marcus Music http://www.marcusmusic.co.uk/

Martin Bavin, Armour by Martin Bavin https://www.facebook.com/ArmourByMartinBavin

Matthew Bayley, Bayley’s Heritage Castings – https://www.facebook.com/Bayley.Heritage.Castings

Matthew Ryan, https://www.facebook.com/matthewryanhistoricalillustrator

Merchant of Menace, http://www.merchantofmenace.co.uk/

Mike Price – mikeprice@madasafish.com

Mike The Hat, http://www.mikethehat.com/

Mike Wilby, Armchair Armoury http://www.armchair-armoury.co.uk/

Moment In Time, Living History and Expert Interpretation – http://www.mitlivinghistory.co.uk/

Neil Butler, Medieval Supplies http://www.medevalsupplies.co.uk/

Nick Winter, http://www.arbalistarmoury.co.uk/

Nicky Wade-Evans,  Gemmeus – http://www.gemmeus.com/

Nicky Young, Annotts Pots  http://www.tudormarket.com/  (booking moved to March)

Paul & Lorraine Wragg, Shoot & Scapa http://www.shootandscapa.co.uk/cgi-bin/index.cgi

Paul Craddock, http://www.re-enactment.com/

Pauline Cload, Shieldmaiden http://www.shieldmaiden.co.uk

Peggy’s Necessities, http://www.peggysnecessities.co.uk/

Phillip Wyre, Romans Onward

Pinchmill Leathers – http://www.pinchmillleathers.co.uk/ 

Primley Wood Carvings https://www.facebook.com/primleywoodcarvings

Rachel Christine Garden, Brighid Designs https://www.facebook.com/BrighidDesigns

Radbourn Designs – http://www.radbourndesigns.co.uk

Ray Hatley, Barefoot Leather http://www.barefootleather.co.uk/Scripts/default.asp

Re-enactor Magazine, https://www.facebook.com/groups/159134810835685/?ref=ts&fref=ts

Richard Head Longbows, http://www.english-longbow.co.uk/

Rick Wynne, The Grand Expedition – https://www.facebook.com/rick.wynne.75

Roland Thomas, History For Schools – http://historyforschools.weebly.com/

Roo The Leather Carver, http://leathercarver.co.uk/

Sally Pointer & Gareth Riseborough, http://sallypointer.com/

Simon Morgan, ELDRITCH – http://www.eldritch.com/

Simon Vowell, Vallis Green Woodworking – https://www.facebook.com/pages/Vallis-Green-Woodworking/205807489536697

SPES Medieval Market http://www.medieval-market.com/

Stanley J Pollard, c/o Cliff and Bren – brendadvtnews@btinternet.com

Stephen Norris, Reddog Forge – http://www.reddogforge.co.uk/

Stephen Rhodes, Armoured Up – https://www.facebook.com/stephen.rhodes.58

Steve Griffiths, http://www.ancientbattlecraft.co.uk/

Steven Lawton, Acquire The Fire https://www.facebook.com/stevenlawton85?fref=ts

Steven Payne, The Peddler Payne, SPayne@aqa.org.uk

Stuart Makin, Iron Forged Designs  – www.ironforgeddesigns.co.uk/    

Sue Jolley & Kate Dicey, UK Professional Costumiers http://www.jollydicey.co.uk/Home

The Church Farm Village Museum – http://churchfarmvillage.org.uk/

The Dutch Warbow Society – http://www.oorlogsboog.nl/

The English Warbow Society – http://www.theenglishwarbowsociety.com/

Time Warrior, http://www.timewarrior.org.uk/

Tracey Anderson – The Re-enactors Closet  http://www.thereenactorscloset.com/

Tracey Jackson, The Re-enactors Closet – http://www.thereenactorscloset.com/index.html

Vicky Binns, Aquerna Fabricae – https://www.facebook.com/Aquerna.Fabricae

Zoe McAuley, Character Kit – http://characterkit.co.uk/index.php

 

 


 

Leave a Reply