Traders

Traders standing at the February / March 2015 NLHF include:

Aaargh Armouries – Andy Collley – https://www.facebook.com/andy.colley.71?fref=ts

Abington Ferret Rescue – Cathy Cadden

Adam Rudling, Thalian Crafts (part of Romans Onwards with Phil Wyre)

Alex Dubell – Spindle & Weave

Alice Kirby, Albert’s Shirts http://www.albertshirts.com/

Amy Nicole Banner – The Period Costume Shop – http://www.periodcostumeshop.co.uk/

Aunt Annie’s Traditional Toffee and Fudge

Bernie The Bolt, http://www.calltoarms.com/bolt/index.html

Black Star Leather, http://blackstarleather.jimdo.com/

Bohemia Glass – Chad – http://www.bohemiabeauty.co.uk/

Bounty of Midgardhttps://www.facebook.com/messages/john.game.16

Bydand Armoury, http://www.bydandarmouries.com/#

Chow’s Emporium http://www.chowsemporium.co.uk/

Cosmic Workshop, http://www.cosmicworkshop.co.uk/

Crusade, https://www.facebook.com/crusade.reenactment?ref=ts&fref=ts

Daphne Hilsdon http://www.daphne-hilsdon.co.uk/

Dariusz Wieworka – Nordulf 

Darren Stocker, Irregularprops – irregularprops@gmail.com

Das Shoppehttps://www.facebook.com/das.shoppe

Dave Greenhalgh, http://www.grunal.com/

David de Bono, Histrenact – http://www.histrenact.co.uk/

Douggie The Wood, http://www.douggiethewood.co.uk/

Elaine Mein & Tony Perkins, House of Freya https://www.facebook.com/pages/House-of-Freyja/158568580902173

Fairbow NL, http://www.fairbowshop.nl/

Felicity Burke & Tony Mugridge – Travelling Brickmakers – https://www.facebook.com/groups/51439367732/?fref=ts

Fiona Bromfield – Historica Eyewear – http://www.bowenopticians.co.uk/historical-eyewear/

Fred Ryall, Ryall Armouries http://www.ryallarmouries.co.uk/

Gordon Baron, Lancashire Mead Company https://www.facebook.com/dragonsbreathmeadcompany

Hawthorn Crafts – Matt and Alison Poole

Helen Pearston – Travelling Apothecary http://www.rovingapothecary.co.uk/#

Kate Philips, Bodger’s Farm Pottery http://www.bodgersfarmpottery.co.uk/

Identity Storehttp://www.theidentitystore.co.uk/

Jacqui Osborne – AELFGYFU -  aelfgyfu@kami.demon.co.uk

Jason O’Keefe

Jim Evans, Honest Jim’s- http://honestjims.webs.com/

Jo Lawler, The Seamly Woman http://www.theseamlywoman.co.uk/

Joanna Read – Blue Lady Couture – https://www.facebook.com/blueladycouture

Jacob’s Armoury http://www.jacobsarmoury.com/  ( are now represented by SJ Seamstress)

John Gendall, Artist

John Wills, The Copper Elf

Julie Leggett & Richard Grover, Needwood Tree needwood.tree@yahoo.co.uk

Kasto Armouries, http://www.arms-armor.com/

Kata & Rogann, Back In The Day catmurillo@hotmail.com

Katerina Matejik – Medieval Biscuits, Cakes, and WONDERFUL Strudel

Kelly Oliver, Wonderlust Couture

Lady Malinawww.ladymalina.com

Laurie Wignall, http://www.trollsbottom.com/

Letters of Marque, http://www.lettersofmarque.co.uk/

Links In Time, https://www.facebook.com/LinksInTime?ref=ts&fref=ts

Lionheart Replicas – Colin and Colleen Torode – www.lionheartreplicas.co.uk

Lisa Lambeth, Civil War Sutlers – http://www.civilwarsutler.co.uk/

Lixa Rebellum, http://www.waffenmeister.eu/

Marc Muscadel, Reves d’Acier http://www.revesdacier.com/boutique/index.php

Marcin ‘Kokosz’ Rogowski  -Gambeson PL -  http://www.gambeson.pl/

Marcus Music http://www.marcusmusic.co.uk/

Matthew Bayley, Bayley’s Heritage Castings – https://www.facebook.com/Bayley.Heritage.Castings

Mel Secker, Toad Shakos – www.toadshakos.co.uk

Merchant of Menace, Luke Holbrook – http://www.merchantofmenace.co.uk/

Mike The Hat, http://www.mikethehat.com/

Mike Wilby, Armchair Armoury http://www.armchair-armoury.co.uk/

Neil Butler, Medieval Supplies http://www.medevalsupplies.co.uk/

Nick Winter, http://www.arbalistarmoury.co.uk/

Nicky Young, Annott’s Pots  http://lycett-king.com/ILHF/Annotts%20Pots.html

Peggy’s Necessities, http://www.peggysnecessities.co.uk/

Pete and Alison – Period Tents https://www.facebook.com/PERIODTENTS?fref=ts

Phil Rayner, Millstream Forge http://www.millstreamforge.co.uk/

Phillip Wyre, Romans Onward

Pinchmill Leathershttp://www.pinchmillleathers.co.uk/

Quiverstock – Julie Hastings – https://www.facebook.com/Quiverstock

Radbourn Designshttp://www.radbourndesigns.co.uk

Barefoot Leather http://www.barefootleather.co.uk/

Roland Thomas, History For Schools – http://historyforschools.weebly.com/

Simon Morgan, ELDRITCH – http://www.eldritch.com/

Stephen Norris, Reddog Forge – http://www.reddogforge.co.uk/

Stephen Rhodes, Armoured Up – https://www.facebook.com/stephen.rhodes.58

Steve Griffiths, http://www.ancientbattlecraft.co.uk/

Steven Payne, The Peddler Payne, SPayne@aqa.org.uk

Mad Hammershttp://www.madhammers.com/index.php?page=view_page&id_stranka=3

The Dutch Warbow Societyhttp://www.oorlogsboog.nl/

Time Warrior, http://www.timewarrior.org.uk/

Tomasz Slebloda – Matuls PL

Vicky Bayley, Aquerna Fabricaehttps://www.facebook.com/Aquerna.Fabricae

Clever Hands

Sartor Bohemia, www.sartor.cz

Shieldmaiden

Tomas Hruska, Leather Pear

Longship Traders

Handbound Costume – www.handboundcostumes.co.uk

JAE Design Studio

Art Vikings

Dragan Wood Carvers

Thorgeir The Viking

SJ Seamstress – www.sj-seamstress.co.uk

Kail The Runesmith

Trouvere Medieval Minstrels

Brian and Anne Mowling

History Blooms

Smallwonder Designs

Black Knight Historical

The House of de Lytton

Jack Greene

The Re-enactor’s Closet

Flash Ian McKenzie

Green Dragon Leathercraft

Sue Fever

Ed Nash

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

Leave a Reply